Officially a Product Reviewer!

Hey guys! So I meant to write this post earlier but you know how it is, 9-5 jobs are pretty important. If you’ve read the title then you already know what this post is about, but I’ll say it anyway….

Last night I was official made a product reviewer for a company called Spigen. For those that don’t know Spigen makes protective cases for mobile devices and other accessories. You may be thinking, “they’re just phone cases, it’s not a big deal”, but this is a major deal for me quite honestly.

Being a product reviewer, a tech reviewer even, is not an easy thing to do and it doesn’t necessarily come cheap. I honestly weighed the pros and cons of it all before I even made this blog. My love for new technology is what ultimately made me decide to start down this path. I knew I wouldn’t gain success overnight or even in the first year of doing this, but I knew that if I continued to deliver meaningful and honest content I would make progress and reach the goals I’ve set for myself.

So with that being said, I’m super excited about this opportunity and I can’t thank the people at Spigen enough for giving me this opportunity. If you haven’t checked them out yet please head over to their website, they have some of the best looking phone cases. I can’t wait to write my first official review for them and share it with you guys.

As always guys thank you for your support throughout all this and I hope we can make this blog bigger and better as we go forward. I’ll see you all in the next post!

Leave a comment